The impacts of COVID-19 on Asia's automotive market, implications and opportunities in the post-pandemic era



Thu, Jul 9, 2020 17:00 Beijing (GMT+8) 11:00 Germany/05:00 New York/13:00 UAE


This webinar is for you:
 
With the lockdowns gradually lifted and stimulus packages introduced, automotive markets in Asian countries have been shown signs of recovery with their production resumed and sales orders gradually picking up.
Experts including leading player, association, and consulting firm in the Asian region will come together to discuss the current market situations with latest market data, government policies, distribution channels, and service sector. It will also delve into the new opportunities aftermath of the pandemic in Asia.

The key discussion topics of the webinar will be:
  • An outlook on Asia’s automotive market
  • A forecast of the automotive market in China
  • Case study on the recovery of the automotive aftermarket
  • Panel discussion: The opportunities that lie ahead from OE to aftermarket


You will hear from:


Even if you can’t join live, register now and we’ll send you the recorded webcast to watch at your convenience.

Sincerely,

Automechanika Shanghai team

Invite your friends!

Automechanika Shanghai

Event organizer

This event is over. For more information, please contact the organiser