Bettina Kamuk
Head of Department, Waste-to-Energy (WtE)
Charlie Ang
The Innovator Institute
Dean Shaw
Industry Solutions Director, Enterprise & Partner Group, Asia-Pacific
Dr Chindarat Taylor
Founder and Director, Resource Efficiency Pathway & Vice Chairman, Solid Waste Association of Thailand
Dr Puah Chum Mok
Chief Technology Officer
BioMax Technologies
Hayder Wokil
Mobility and Automation Director
Volvo Trucks – Product & Vehicle Sales
Joe Poon
Group Chief Technology Officer & Managing Director, Smart City Solution
Surbana Jurong
Jung-Hoon, Jang
Principal Specialist, Sales Representative (Manufacturing and Automation System)
Hyundai Autoever
Lee Seng Chee
Per-Olof Hallberg
Representative, Swedish Waste Management and Recycling Association (Avfall Sverige) and Head of International Relations, Gästrike Återvinnare, Sweden
Gästrike Återvinnare, Sweden
Saurabh Ohri
Regional Lead, Mobility and IOT
Tata Communications, Singapore
Sean Lim
RSA NetWitness Technology Consultant, South East Asia
RSA Security
Shamir Rahim
Founder & CEO
Tan Swee Heng
Leadership Coach & Author
LZ Leadership International Pte Ltd
Wendell Harms
EHS Director
Veolia ES Singapore
Young Ae Jeong
Senior Officer
Sudokwon Landfill Management Corporation

Hide Regions: 
Page Title